Terms

ALLERGY ALERT:
Please note that most of the food does not contain nuts and seeds but we do have them in our kitchen so all our dishes may contain them
.

* Since we don't have any meat, chicken, dairy or eggs, we can safely say that our kitchen is completely suitable for Kosher or Halal eaters! However, we don't have any official certificate from any religious association regards that.